Classical Music

Musical Arts in Columbus – Survey

The results are in!  Thank you so much for participating and helping me out with my survey about Musical Arts in Columbus.  Your time and efforts are appreciated!

I especially appreciate all your patience and tolerance at my repeated tweets and facebook postings reminding everyone under the sun to participate, too!

All in all, I received 177 responses as a combination of online and paper responses from the Columbus Arts festival weekend before last.

Later this week, I’ll post the raw data, i.e. just the numbers.  After that, I’ll start compiling and analyzing and well – writing about everything. It’ll be fun and for a lot of it, it’s pretty interesting.  I think Question #5 was the most interesting and received a wide variety of responses.  It was the one asking who the current music director is.  Answer as you saw in yesterday’s post: Jean-Marie Zeitouni, but there will be more on that topic later.

Thanks again and stay tuned for the numbers!

Heather

Leave a Reply

